Our Staff

When you visit Dove House, you may meet the following staff:

Clinical 

Patricia Melville

Clinical Services Manager

patricia.melville@dovehospice.org.nz

Bridget Stoneman

Assistant Clinical Services Manager

bridget.stoneman@dovehospice.org.nz

 

Lesley Gamlen

Counselling Services Manager

lesley.gamlen@dovehospice.org.nz

Counsellors

Joanne Wilkinson

Counsellor

Dr Graeme Kidd

Medical Counsellor

Steffi Richter

Counsellor

Vivienne Corin

Counsellor

Therapists​

Linda Browne

Therapist

Julia Mead

Therapist

Angela Kerp

Therapist

Sarah Crane

Therapist

Mary Wakefield

Therapist

Management

Julie Sexton

Executive Director

julie.sexton@dovehospice.org.nz

Janine Ewan

CEO Clinical Services

janine.ewan@dovehospice.org.nz

Administration

Sherril Ewing

Reception

support@dovehospice.org.nz

Claire Pilley

Reception

support@dovehospice.org.nz

Michelle Hood

Communications Manager

communications@dovehospice.org.nz

Please call 09 575 4555 for any other enquiries relating to Logistics, Finance or HR.

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2017 Dove Hospice, Glendowie, Auckland, New Zealand

The video presentation contains images that were used under a Creative Commons License. Click here to see the full list of images and attributions:
https://app.contentsamurai.com/cc/120713